St. Francis of Assisi Church
Lord, Make Me an Instrument of Peace…
Menu

Mass & Confession Schedule

Weekly Mass Schedule

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.

Saturday
8:00 a.m.
5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Sunday Vigil)

Sunday
7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Confession Schedule

Weekdays before Mass
5:00 to 5:25 p.m.

Saturday
3:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Parish Penance Services
Lent - Thursday before Holy Week
April 10, 2014 at 7:00 p.m.
Advent - 3rd Thursday in Advent
December 18, 2014 at 7:00 p.m.

Holy Days of Obligation & Holidays

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:30 p.m.

Lenten Services

Every Friday during Lent
7:00 p.m. - Stations of the Cross
7:30 p.m. - Mass

Holy Thursday

Thursday, April 17, 2014
7:00 p.m.

Good Friday

Friday, April 18, 2014
7:00 p.m. - Stations of the Cross
7:30 p.m. - Good Friday Services

Holy Saturday

Saturday, April 19, 2014
8:30 p.m.

Easter Sunday

Holy Day of Obligation
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Normal Sunday Mass Schedule

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014
9:00 a.m.

Ascension

Sunday, June 1, 2014
Normal Sunday Mass Schedule

Independence Day

Friday, July 4, 2014
9:00 a.m.

Assumption

Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, August 14, 2014
5:30 p.m. (Vigil)
Friday, August 15, 2014
8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:30 p.m.

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014
9:00 a.m.

All Saints Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation in 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Normal Saturday Mass Schedule

All Souls Day

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Normal Sunday Mass Schedule

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27, 2014
9:00 a.m.

Immaculate Conception

Holy Day of Obligation
No Sunday Vigil Mass
Monday, December 8, 2014
8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:30 p.m.

Christmas

Holy Day of Obligation
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
5:30 & 7:30 p.m. (Vigil)
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Midnight, 8:30, 10:00 & 11:30 a.m.

New Year's

Holy Day of Obligation
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
5:30 & 7:30 p.m. (Vigil)
Thursday, January 1, 2015
8:30, 10:00 & 11:30 a.m.