Weekly Mass Schedule

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.

Saturday
8:00 a.m.
5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Sunday Vigil)

Sunday
7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Parish Confession Schedule

Monday through Friday
4:45 to 5:25 p.m. (before Mass)

Saturday
3:00 to 4:00 p.m.
During Sunday Vigil Masses

Sunday
During all Masses

Fr. Jarrod's Confession & Advice Sessions

Please contact the church office to set up an appointment.

Holy Days, Holidays & Other Special Days

Ash Wednesday

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Wednesday, March 5, 2025
8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

Lenten Stations of the Cross

Every Friday, March 7 - April 18, 2025
6:15 p.m. (following 5:30 p.m. Mass)
Good Friday, April 18, 2025
Noon

Holy Thursday

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, April 17, 2025
7:00 p.m.

Good Friday

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Friday, April 18, 2025
Noon Stations, 7:00 p.m. Service

Easter

Holy Day of Obligation
Saturday, April 19, 2025
8:30 p.m. (Easter Vigil)
Sunday, April 20, 2025
7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Pentecost

Holy Day of Obligation
Saturday, May 18, 2024
5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Pentecost Vigil)
Sunday, May 19, 2024
7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Memorial Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, May 27, 2024
9:00 a.m.

Independence Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, July 4, 2024
9:00 a.m.

Assumption

Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, August 15, 2024
8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

Labor Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, September 2, 2024
9:00 a.m.

All Saints Day

Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, October 31, 2024
5:30 p.m. (Vigil)
Friday, November 1, 2024
8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

All Souls Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Saturday, November 2, 2024
8:00 a.m., 5:30 & 9:00 p.m. (Candlemass)

Thanksgiving Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, November 28, 2024
9:00 a.m.

Immaculate Conception

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, December 9, 2024
8:00 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.

Christmas

Holy Day of Obligation
Tuesday, December 24, 2024
5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Vigil)
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
Midnight, 8:30, 10:00 & 11:30 a.m.

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Holy Day of Obligation
Tuesday, December 31, 2024
5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Vigil)
Wednesday, January 1, 2025
7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.