church2.jpg

Mass & Confession Schedule

Note: For the latest developments on how COVID-19 is impacting our schedules, please review our COVID-19 updates here.

Weekly Mass Schedule

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.

Saturday
8:00 a.m.
5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Sunday Vigil)

Sunday
7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Parish Confession Schedule

Monday through Friday
4:45 to 5:25 p.m. (before Mass)

Saturday
3:00 to 4:00 p.m.
During Sunday Vigil Masses

Sunday
During all Masses

Fr. Jarrod's Confession & Advice Schedule

Monday through Thursday
11:30 a.m. to noon
3:30 to 4:45 p.m.

Holy Days, Holidays & Other Special Days

Ash Wednesday

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

Stations of the Cross

Every Friday, March 4 - April 8, 2022
6:00 p.m. (following 5:30 p.m. Mass)
Good Friday, April 15, 2022
Noon

Holy Thursday

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, April 14, 2022
7:00 p.m.

Good Friday

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Friday, April 15, 2022
Noon Stations, 7:00 p.m. Service

Easter

Holy Day of Obligation
Saturday, April 16, 2022
8:30 p.m. (Easter Vigil)
Sunday, April 17, 2022
7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Ascension

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, May 26, 2022
8:00 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.

Memorial Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, May 30, 2022
9:00 a.m.

Pentecost

Holy Day of Obligation
Saturday, June 4, 2022
5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Pentecost Vigil)
Sunday, June 5, 2022
7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.

Independence Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, July 4, 2022
9:00 a.m.

Assumption

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, August 15, 2022
8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

Labor Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, September 5, 2022
9:00 a.m.

All Saints Day

Holy Day of Obligation
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

All Souls Day

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
8:00 a.m., Noon, & 5:30 p.m.

Thanksgiving

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, November 25, 2021
9:00 a.m.

Immaculate Conception

Holy Day of Obligation
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
5:30 p.m. (Vigil)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
8:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 & 7:00 p.m.

Christmas

Holy Day of Obligation
Friday, December 24, 2021
5:00 & 7:00 p.m. (Vigil)
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Midnight, 8:30, 10:00 & 11:30 a.m.

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Not a Holy Day of Obligation
Friday, December 31, 2021
5:30 p.m. (Vigil)
Saturday, January 1, 2022
8:00 a.m.